О нас

Основанная Адамо и Давиде Вентурелли, Vis Hydraulics — это молодая и динамично развивающаяся компания, расположенная в самом центре промышленного сердца Италии.

Спустя 32 года после того, как Джованни Вентурелли основал в 1977 году всемирно известную компанию TARP, которая впоследствии стала частью немецкой интернациональной корпорации, Адамо и Давиде приняли решение основать новое предприятие как дань уважения своему отцу.

Основная цель Vis Hydraulics – выйти на мировой уровень в качестве поставщика высококачественных картриджных клапанов.

Vis Hydraulics была основана в начале 2009 года, когда гидравлическая индустрия по всему миру переживала глобальный кризис, компания выжила и быстро развивалась благодаря своим отличительным признакам: инновационным разработкам, исследованиям, качеству и современным технологиям производства.

Наши клиенты по всему миру помогают нам достигать больших успехов: оперативность, гибкость, квалифицированная помощь, оптимизация производственных затрат - ключевые факторы, которые характеризуют компанию Vis Hydraulics. Мы совершенствуемся каждый день, чтобы оправдать и, по возможности, превзойти ожидания наших клиентов.

Наш молодой коллектив очень мотивирован и ежедневно вносит свой вклад в успешное развитие Vis Hydraulics.


Все права защищены
РазработаноStudio I.T.C.

Our Company

Born from the mind of our founders Adamo and  Davide Venturelli, Vis Hydraulics is a young and very dynamic company located in the heart of the Italian Hydraulic district.

32 years after Giovanni Venturelli established – in 1977 – the worldwide known TARP, who in recent years was absorbed within a German multinational corporate, Adamo and Davide decided to start a new business venture as a tribute to the passion and example that their father passed on to them from the day they were born.

Vis Hydraulics aims to become a world class player and a fully qualified supplier for all applications requiring cartridge valve technology.

Founded in early 2009, a time of dramatic global recession for the entire hydraulic industry, Vis Hydraulics has survived and quickly developed thanks to its distinctive marks: design innovation, research, quality commitment, and state of the art manufacturing technology. 

Our customers are located around the globe and have tributed so far an unexpected success to our endeavors: responsiveness, flexibility, qualified support, cost efficiency are the key factors that have determined a clear recognition of the Vis Hydraulics brand. We strive each and every day for continuous improvement in order to meet and possibly exceed our customers’ expectations.

Our young staff is greatly motivated and daily contributes to help Vis Hydraulics continue on what so far has been a successful path.


All rights reserved
Credits by Studio I.T.C.